Board of Directors

President
Sarah Lowman
Boscovs
e-mail: 76hrmgr@boscovs.com

Vice-President
Kyle Wade
Payroll Network
e-mail: kwade@payrollnetwork.com

Secretary
Lori Clark
Lifebridge Health
e-mail: loriclark628@gmail.com

Treasurer
Charlene Morazzani Hood
Residential Realty Group, Inc.
e-mail: cmorazzani@residential-realty.com

Vice-President of Membership
David Matcha
Aflac
e-mail: david_matcha@us.aflac.com

Gov’t Affairs Director
Paige Boughan
Direct Mortgage Loans
e-mail: pboughan@directmortgageloans.com


Angela Bachtel
Carroll Hospital Center
e-mail: abachtel@carrollhospitalcenter.org

Community Outreach Director
Steven Berry
Carroll Community College
e-mail: sberry@carrollcc.edu

SHRM Foundation Director
Lynn Hempey, PHR
English American
e-mail: lhempey@yahoo.com

Programs Director

Maggie Brooke
CallRevu, LLC
e-mail: magbrooke@gmail.com

Marketing Director
Scott Singleton
Carroll County Economic Development
e-mail: ssingleton@carrollcountymd.gov

Immediate Past President
Paige Boughan
Direct Mortgage Loans
e-mail: pboughan@directmortgageloans.com

Professional Development Director
Sharyn Doyle, SPHR
Self Employed
e-mail: sharyndoyle@yahoo.com